1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Windows 10 Could be the Best Win OS for Gaming

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by MikRED97, Jan 16, 2015.

  1. MikRED97

    MikRED97 New Member
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Don't know too much about it yet but a Windows 10 event scheduled for January 21 we will learn more then but hopefully this new approach from Microsoft towards making windows a bit better for gaming will be good for all of us, except Quinnter who is running OSX as well as windows.

    The event will be on January 21st and will streamed live starting at 9am PST (5pm GMT, 12pm EST, 11am CST)

    Source Gamespot
    http://www.gamespot.com/articles/xbox-boss-says-windows-10-could-be-best-microsoft-/1100-6424688/
     

Share This Page